Central Area (Crook, Deschutes, Grant, Harney and Jefferson Counties)

Douglas County Area

Metro Area (Clackamas, Multnomah and Washington Counties)

North Coast Area (Clatsop County)

Northeast Area (Baker, Gilliam, Hood River, Morrow, Umatilla and Wasco Counties)

Northwest Area (Lincoln, Tillamook, Marion, Polk and Yamhill Counties)

Rogue Valley Area (Jackson and Josephine Counties)

South Central Area (Klamath County)

South Coast Area (Coos and Curry Counties)

South Coast

South Valley Area (Benton, Lane and Linn Counties)